Made in France clothes

The clothes made in France Henjl are made with greatest care of french workshops. We are in direct contact with these french workshops to be sure that our french products correspond to our expectations and yours. We don't make compromises on materials and final touches quality, whatever the production place, France and Europe. We're proud to offer you, for a selection of clothes, the choice of production country : France or Europe.

Henjl strengthens its commitment to clothing made in France by giving customers the opportunity to choose the country of manufacture of their textile product. The additional cost for a product made in France corresponds only to the difference in manufacturing costs.

Why buy a made in France clothes ?

Because the purchase of a garment made in France strengthens French jobs and know-how in textile manufacturing. We work with human-sized manufacturing workshops and in France and do some hand finishing to guarantee a high quality product. The purchase of a garment made in France also makes it possible to reduce transport considerably and thus reduce the environmental impact of the product, sustainable development is one of the main value.

Discover all the men products

Discover all made in France men clothes

Discover all the women products

Discover all made in France women clothes

Please also check :

Lou
Lou
150,00
Groover
Groover
180,00
Karma
Karma
220,00
Bomp
Bomp
170,00
Karma
Karma
220,00
Edsel
Edsel
190,00
Lou
Lou
150,00
Edsel
Edsel
190,00
Diddley
Diddley
370,00
Finn
Finn
55,00
Groover
Groover
180,00
Invader
Invader
200,00
Steed
Steed
220,00
Mc Duff
Mc Duff
200,00
Bomp
Bomp
170,00
Cluster
Cluster
230,00
Edsel
Edsel
190,00
Gravity
Gravity
230,00
Diddley
Diddley
370,00
Skalite
Skalite
160,00
Finn
Finn
50,00
Skalite
Skalite
160,00
Finn
Finn
55,00
Redge
Redge
330,00
Skalite
Skalite
160,00
Finn
Finn
55,00
Redge
Redge
330,00
Skalite
Skalite
160,00
Galt
Galt
190,00
Skalite
Skalite
160,00
Byron
Byron
190,00
Byron
Byron
190,00
Invader
Invader
200,00
Steed
Steed
220,00
Mc Duff
Mc Duff
200,00
Pama
Pama
250,00

Vêtements Made in France : une qualité incomparable

Les vêtements made in France Henjl sont fabriqués avec le plus grand soin dans plusieurs ateliers situés en France. Nous sommes en lien direct avec ces ateliers français pour être certains que les vêtements fabriqués en France correspondent à nos attentes et à celles de nos clients. Nous ne faisons aucun compromis sur la qualité des matières et des finitions, que ce soit pour des produits fabriqués en France ou en Europe. Nous sommes très fiers de pouvoir proposer, pour une sélection de produits, le choix du pays de fabrication : France ou Europe.

Henjl renforce son engagement autour des vêtements made in France en donnant la possibilité aux clients de choisir le pays de fabrication de leur produit textile. Le surcoût pour un produit made in France correspond uniquement à la différence des coûts de fabrication.

Pourquoi acheter un vêtement made in France ?

Parce que l'achat d'un vêtement made in France permet de renforcer les emplois et le savoir-faire français en matière de fabrication textile. Nous travaillons avec des ateliers de fabrication à taille humaine et en France et faisons certaines finitions à la main pour garantir un produit de grande qualité. L'achat d'un vêtement made in France permet aussi de réduire de façon considérable le transport et donc de diminuer l'impact environnemental du produit.

 

Découvrez tous les produits homme

Découvrez tous les produits homme fabriqués en France

Découvrez tous les produits femme

Découvrez tous les produits femme fabriqués en France

A voir aussi :